Ten tournaments, six states. 

Two divisions, NOPS-equalized.

Head-to-head, cash-prize finals. 

More fun, better competition. 


The Northeast Slalom Series is a ten-stop, six-state “tour” bringing more excitement and competition to tournament skiing with a season-long points chase culminating in a cash-prize, head-to-head finals …   

Learn More

Skiers must be a registered NESS competitor to accumulate series points and participate in the head-to-head finals …  

Register Today

The series begins June 27th at Twin Lakes in Monroe, NY, and concludes with the cash-prize finals September 5th at Pangaea …

View the Schedule

Latest Updates