Six tournaments, five states. 

Two divisions, NOPS-equalized.

Head-to-head, cash-prize finals. 

More fun, better competition. 


The Northeast Slalom Series is a six-stop, five-state “tour” bringing more excitement and competition to tournament skiing with a season-long points chase culminating in a cash-prize, head-to-head finals …   

Learn More

Skiers must be a registered NESS competitor to receive series points and participate in the head-to-head finals …  

Register Today

The series begins June 11th at Twin Lakes and concludes with the head-to-head, cash-prize finals Sept. 3-4 at Pangaea Puddle …

View the Schedule

Latest Updates